skip to primary navigationskip to content

CERF Fellows 2014-2016

The CERF Fellows for 2014-2016 are:

Dr Amir Amel-Zadeh (CJBS)

Dr Bang Dang Nguyen (CJBS)

Dr Chryssi Giannitsarou (Economics)

Dr David Chambers (CJBS)

Dr Eva Steiner (Land Economy)

Dr Farzad Saidi (CJBS)

Dr Flavio Toxvaerd (Economics)

Dr Mike Tehranchi (Centre for Mathematical Sciences)

Dr Pedro Saffi (CJBS)

RSS Feed Latest news

NEW VACANCIES - CERF research Assistants/Associates

Dec 19, 2019

We are looking to recruit a Research Assistant/Associate to work at the Cambridge Endowment for Research in Finance (CERF) based in Central Cambridge at the University of Cambridge Judge Business School.

View all news