skip to primary navigationskip to content

CERF Fellows 2016-2018

The CERF Fellows for 2016-2018 are:

Dr Xin (Simba) Chang (CJBS)

Prof. Matt Elliott (Faculty of Economics)

Dr Elisa Faraglia (Faculty of Economics)

Dr Edoardo Gallo (Faculty of Economics)

Dr Chryssi Giannitsarou (Faculty of Economics)

Dr Thies Lindenthal (Land Economy)

Dr Bang Dang Nguyen (CJBS)

Dr Pedro Saffi (CJBS)

Dr Mike Tehranchi (Centre for Mathematical Sciences)

Dr Flavio Toxvaerd (Faculty of Economics)







RSS Feed Latest news

Call for Papers - Cambridge-Lausanne 2018

Jun 27, 2017

Submissions are welcome for the first Cambridge-Lausanne workshop that will take place in Cambridge.

Winners of the Best Student Paper Award 2016-2017 were announced 16 June 2017

Jun 16, 2017

Winners of the 2016-2017 academic year competition were announced at the End of Term staff and student lunch, Cambridge Judge Business School

New research by Professor Bart Lambrecht

Jun 05, 2017

New research by Professor Bart Lambrecht of Cambridge Judge examines the interaction of investment, payout and debt – and the key role of managerial preferences on a firm’s capital structure.

View all news

« July 2017 »